Chisora vs Pulev 2: Date, Start Time, Free, TV Info

Boxing

Derek Chisora and Kubrat Pulev will meet up in a rematch that take place at O2 Arena in London on Saturday, July 9, 2022, six years after their initial clash in a 12-round heavyweight bout.

Six years after the two veterans initially clashed in Hamburg, Pulev claimed a split-decision victory in May 2016 to claim the zero European title in the IBF Eliminator.

Chisora, who turned 39 in December and has fought less than 13 times since then, denies expectations of a possible retirement.

He is coming back from three defeats in a row, with a pair of decisions against New Zealand’s Joseph Parker topped off by now-unified champion Alexander Yusik.

Pulev, meanwhile, has recently turned 41 and has fought only once since his failed World Cup challenge against Anthony Joshua in December 2020.

That fight came in May, when he defeated American Jerry Forrest by a unanimous decision in California.

This unexpected rematch is being billed as ‘Total Carnage’, the two had to part ways in their last pre-fight press conference after a heated final turned into a face-to-face wrestling match.

When is Chisora vs Pulev?

Chisora vs Pulev will held on Sat., July 9.
The fight will be take place at the O2 Arena in London.

The fight card is scheduled to start at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT / 7 p.m. BST.

Chisora vs Pulev main event time: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT. / 10 p.m. BST.

What channel can it be live streamed?

Chisora vs Pulev will be shown live on DAZN in the US and in the UK.

You can live stream the action from the DAZN app, which is available for download onto your mobile or tablet device for free.

Chisora vs Pulev FULL CARD

Derek Chisora vs Kubrat Pulev
Israil Madrimov vs. Michel Soro
Fabio Wardley vs. Kingsley Ibeh
Caoimhin Agyarko vs. Lukasz Maciec
Felix Cash vs. Vaughn Alexander
Solomon Dacres vs. Kevin Espindola
Ramla Ali vs. Agustina Marisa Belen Rojas
Yousuf Ibrahim vs. Francisco Rodriguez

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.