UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs. Andrade

UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs. Andrade: start time, fight card, watch online

UFC

Lemos vs. Andrade

On Saturday, April 23 at the UFC APEX in Las Vegas, United States Amanda Lemos will meet Jéssica Andrade in a 5-round Women’s Strawweight bout on UFC Fight Night. This event also known as UFC Fight Night 205 and UFC on ESPN+ 63.

UFC Fight Night: The headliner of Amanda Lemos vs. Jéssica Andrade features a large Strovet fight, with a mix of experience and potential competing elsewhere in the event. Hopefully, this weekend’s fights provide some better action in the Octagon than last weekend’s show, which makes it worth watching at least overall.

Jessica Andrade seems to have settled into the likes of Rich Franklin, Chad Mendes and many more – the top doorman in her department.

Event: UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs. Andrade
Date: Saturday, April 23, 2022
Main card begins: 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET (or 1:30am BST)
Venue: UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Live Stream: ESPN Plus (US)

UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs. Andrade will air in its entirety on ESPN+ starting at 5:30 p.m. ET. The main card will also air on ESPN, starting at 8:30 p.m. ET.

For April 23 UFC Fight Night Full Fight Card

Women’s Strawweight (115 lbs): Amanda Lemos vs. Jéssica Andrade
Lightweight (155 lbs): Clay Guida vs. Claudio Puelles
Heavyweight (265 lbs): Tanner Boser vs. Alexander Romanov
Flyweight (125 lbs): Maycee Barber vs. Montana De La Rosa
Flyweight (125 lbs): Mudaerji Su vs. Manel Kape
Featherweight (145 lbs): Charles Jourdain vs. Lando Vannata
Light heavyweight (205 lbs): Jordan Wright vs. Marc-André Barriault
Welterweight (170 lbs): Dwight Grant vs. Sergey Khandozhko
Light heavyweight (205 lbs): Tyson Pedro vs. Ike Villanueva
Flyweight (125 lbs): Aoriqileng vs. Cameron Else
Light heavyweight (205 lbs): Marcin Prachnio vs Philipe Lins
Welterweight (170 lbs): Dean Barry vs. Mike Jackson

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.